placeholder

Office Team

Candace Sutton
Office and Operations Manager
africanhavens@gmail.com

Nina Neubauer
Volunteer Coordinator
havensvolunteer@gmail.com

Kedibone Mpoza
Social Worker
havenssocialworker@gmail.com

Nomthandazo Bhengu
Administrative Assistant
havensofficepa@gmail.com

Project Leaders

Baby & Child Havens
Caroline Webb
caroline@hispeoplejoburg.org

Malibongwe
Priscilla Moodley
priscilla@hispeoplejoburg.org

Transformation Vrededorp
Jonathan and Joanne Pardey
jonathan@hispeoplejoburg.org
joannep@hispeoplejoburg.org

Home-Base
Dennis and Nicky Neville
dennis@hispeoplejoburg.org
nicky@hispeoplejoburg.org

Every Nation Biz (ENB)
Mercia LeRoux/Catherine Lund
hisbiz@hispeoplejoburg.org
mercia.leroux@mweb.co.za