Trustees
African Havens

Office Team

David & Caroline Webb
Team Leaders
davidwebb@africanhavens.org
carolinewebb@africanhavens.org

Nina Neubauer
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteers@africanhavens.org

Kedibone Mpoza
Social Worker
socialworker@africanhavens.org

Nomthandazo Bhengu
Administrative Assistant
office@africanhavens.org

Project Leaders

Baby & Child Havens
Caroline Webb
babyandchildhavens@africanhavens.org

Malibongwe
Debby Belsham and Karen Kerrin
debbybelsham@gmail.com
thekerrins@gmail.com

Transformation Vrededorp
Jonathan and Joanne Pardey
jonathanp@enjhb.org
joannep@enjhb.org

Home-Base
Dennis and Nicky Neville
dennisn@enjhb.org
nickyn@enjhb.org

Every Nation Biz (ENB)
Mercia LeRoux/Dave Porter
mercia.leroux@enjhb.org
dave.p@ppmprojects.co.za